Join KRNA and the Roughriders Hockey team at the Union Station. It's the Lowdown On RiderTown! Coop will be joined by Coach Carlson and Riders players to break down the games past, present and future. Snag a steak and an ice cold beer and get your burning hockey questions ready for the coach!

Stop in this Wednesday after work. The show is 6-6:30p at Union Station: 1733 16th Avenue SW. The Roughriders ROCK with 94.1 KRNA!!

Listen to Wednesday, April 2 show here as Coop breaks down the home/away regular season-ending Waterloo games this weekend:

Listen to Wednesday, March 28 show here [a special LOR with Sir Bob Brooks]

Listen to the Wednesday, February 26 show here:

 

Listen to the Wednesday, February 19 show here:

Listen to the Wednesday, February 12 show here:

Friday, Feb 21 Muskegon @ The Stable

Saturday, Feb 22 RoughRiders @ Dubuque

Friday, Feb 28 RoughRiders @ Sioux City
Saturday, Mar 1 Lincoln @ The Stable
Sunday, Mar 2 RoughRiders @ Green Bay
Friday, March 7 RoughRiders @ TeamUSA
Saturday, Mar 8 RoughRiders @ TeamUSA
Wed, Mar 12 Dubuque @ The Stable
Friday, Mar 14 TeamUSA @ The Stable
Saturday, Mar 15 TeamUSA @ The Stable
Wed, Mar 19 RoughRiders @ Chicago
Friday, March 21 Omaha @ The Stable
Saturday, Mar 22 RoughRiders @ Dubuque
Friday, Mar 28 RoughRiders @ Youngstown
Saturday, Mar 29 RoughRiders @ Youngstown
Friday, Apr 4 Waterloo @ The Stable
Saturday, Apr 5 RoughRiders @ Waterloo